Home

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

07-2019
Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Fri 26th Jul
7:30 pm
The Bounty: 10,000 Gtd
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 25th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 0
Thu 25th Jul
7:30 pm
25 8-Max Reloaded: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
+ 1 Reload [+1RE] 0
Wed 24th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 0
Wed 24th Jul
7:30 pm
30 6-Max Re-Entry: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Jul
5:00 pm
The Super 25: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Jul
4:00 pm
4/5/6 PLO: 10K Gtd
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 20th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 0
Sat 20th Jul
5:00 pm
Super 50: 10,000 Gtd
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 19th Jul
7:30 pm
The Bounty: 10,000 Gtd
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 79
Thu 18th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 42
Thu 18th Jul
7:30 pm
25 8-Max Reloaded: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
+ 1 Reload [+1RE] 107
Wed 17th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 38
Wed 17th Jul
7:30 pm
30 6-Max Re-Entry: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 135
Sun 14th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 31
Sun 14th Jul
5:00 pm
The Super 25: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 150
Sun 14th Jul
3:00 pm
DTD50 Day 2: 50K Gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 1117
Sun 14th Jul
10:00 am
DTD50 Turbo Day 1c: 50K Gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 125
Sat 13th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 41
Sat 13th Jul
5:00 pm
DTD50 Day 1b: 50K Gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 195
Sat 13th Jul
12:00 pm
DTD50 Day 1a: 50K Gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 104
Fri 12th Jul
7:30 pm
The Bounty: 10,000 Gtd
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 140
Thu 11th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 32
Thu 11th Jul
7:30 pm
25 8-Max Reloaded: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
+ 1 Reload [+1RE] 105
Wed 10th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 34
Wed 10th Jul
7:30 pm
30 6-Max Re-Entry: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 130
Sun 7th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 44
Sun 7th Jul
5:00 pm
The Bigger Bounty: 15K Gtd
£15,000 GTD
Re-Entry 142
Sun 7th Jul
3:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 2 : $500K Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 252
Sun 7th Jul
3:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 2 : $500K Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 2035
Sun 7th Jul
10:00 am
Grand Prix 6-Max Turbo Day 1F: 500k Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 225
Sat 6th Jul
5:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 1E: 500k Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 240
Sat 6th Jul
12:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 1D: 500k Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 209
Fri 5th Jul
5:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 1C: 500k Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 103
Fri 5th Jul
12:00 pm
Grand Prix Day 1B: 500k Gtd
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 76
Thu 4th Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 24
Thu 4th Jul
7:30 pm
25 8-Max Reloaded: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
+ 1 Reload [+1RE] 109
Wed 3rd Jul
7:45 pm
The Academy 620 Gtd
£620 GTD
Triple Chance 34
Wed 3rd Jul
7:30 pm
30 6-Max Re-Entry: 5K Gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 104